I love too many people

There’s far too much time that we spend thinking of what we should think and what we should feel. I’m sick of all these unwritten rules that make us suitable. I love too many people to say I’m faithful to the one I chose and I love them far too differently to say I’m not faithful. So this is where the rules fail: it’s ok to love, it’s naturally and extraordinary. We love different people in different ways and each and every one has their role to play in our lives.

by Lize Nabel

image by Malika Favre

Lasă un răspuns

Blog la WordPress.com.

SUS ↑

